ElectroClassic EV
Classic Cars Reborn into the Electric Future

Who Killed the Electric Car?

Electric Cars aren’t a new fad.

Click the picture to start watching.

I started this project because I wanted to do something fun that was also an individual response to our antiquated mode of personal transportation.  Converting this car is something I can do myself, and which also might spur others to pick up available tools and reshape their realities into something that makes better sense for themselves and for the world.

I knew about “Who Killed the Electric Car?” but had not seen it until a recent late-night YouTube  session.  While watching it, I suddenly “got” that this project is more than just my own personal statement, and that I’m joining a staunch and passionate community that is committed to an obvious, practical and elegant solution to the issue of personal transportation. Plus I get a really cool car out of the deal.

Click on the picture above to watch the movie.

One Response to “Who Killed the Electric Car?”

  1. Yeah! Baby! Frankenstein’s Car LIVES!!!


Leave a Reply

